I live under the sky…. And its AMAZING! 

I live under the sky
And its amazing. 

To feel the feel of the freedom
To reach great heights
It inspires me. 

Every moment of my life 
It gives me the hope 
That this world is too big
And that I’m not alone. 

It tells me to be not afraid 
To be like those birds
And spread my wings wide
To fly above. 

And it teaches me an important lesson
That there is an end to every night
And an end to every day.

That’s why i say
I live under the sky
And its AMAZING. 

Girl711

4 thoughts on “I live under the sky…. And its AMAZING! 

Leave a Reply

