Rumours

 

You know how our ghosts feed off our anxiety, lies, and depression. Just like that people nowadays feed off Rumours. Fake ones and rumours about your imperfections. Its like if people don’t gossip about you, they may just die of it. The thing I can’t get my head around is that when people don’t like listening to rumours about themselves, why do they pass on rumours about others??

Earlier I used to get affected by things like this. I always had this notion. Like Gosh People! Instead of wasting your fucking time spreading rumours about me, why don’t you go up to the mirror and stare at that pathetic face of yours for just a minute. You will magically see all your imperfections all at once, which i hope for the sake of yours, will make you realize that no one is perfect!

Now?? Now I just get amused.                     In fact, i love rumours. Why you ask??     Well….I find out amazing stuff about myself I never knew about.                       But what makes me laugh the most is that people will just believe them, rather than just ask me!

I realize now that I can’t stop the rumours from spreading, nor can I change the minds of the people who believe them. All i can do is sit back and laugh at these low-life people who have nothing better to do than talk about me! And I have learned to laugh at these people who talk about me behind my back,since they only talk about me because their own lives aren’t interesting enough.

a2c1c1e6893eca3b493a11aacd52a378

Girl711

9 thoughts on “Rumours

  1. Jason says:

    It is appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy.
    I’ve read this post and if I could I want to
    suggest you some interesting things or advice. Perhaps you can write next articles referring to this article.

    I want to read more things about it!

    Like

  2. Shrushti says:

    Hey, this can’t be coincidental, so you know my ‘best’ friend recently texts me asking me if you have a bf, and I’m like “not that I know of”. And she says, “she does people are talking about it”, and I’m like “that’s what people do, they talk”. It is quite fun though isn’t it? Glad you’re taking this well! πŸ˜‚πŸ‘

    Like

    • Girl711 says:

      Yaa…actually there have been rumours about me dating someone “Anonymous” too…some who is anonymous to me too…( LOL!!) Thats what inspired me to write this post.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

