First College Exam

I just finished my first exam in college. Needless to say, it was a DISASTER!! 

I know i will score good… Because lets face – of course i am intelligent!!! And also because.. Well… I copied… Umm.. Yeah. But still doesn’t change the fact that i was not at all prepared for the test. 

But yaa… This was the first time i ever cheated nicely…. You see… I was a Miss. Goody two-shoes in my school…never ever tried to copy till the eighth grade and then when i wanted to…. Well lets just say its not my forte. 😅 

So even though i should not…. I can’t help but feel on top of the world!!! I feel i just lived a new part of my life… It may sound lame… But still doesn’t change my feelings… 

That was a new experience. 

Girl711

Leave a Reply

